Caspian Hub on Sustainable Development Goals

Caspian Hub on Sustainable Development Goals (hereinafter referred to as the Caspian SDG Hub) was created with the aim of uniting the efforts and initiatives of stakeholders to facilitate the implementation of the UN Sustainable Development Goals in the Caspian region.

Caspian Hub members:
  • Azerbaijan Technical University (Azerbaijan)
  • Astrakhan State Technical University (Russia)
  • Astrakhan State University (Russia)
  • Astrakhan State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering (Russia)
  • Atyrau State University named after Kh. Dosmukhamedov (Kazakhstan)
  • Dagestan State University (Russia)
  • Kalmyk State University named after B.B.Gorodovikova (Russia)
  • Caspian Institute of Sea and River Transport (Russia)
  • M. Narikbayev KAZGUU University (Kazakhstan)
Within the framework of the Caspian SDG Hub, it is planned to implement joint research projects, hold competitions for student start-up projects and hackathons, conferences and seminars, and create the Caspian Sustainable Development Network University.